Serviços

Cobertura de analistas

Instituição Analista Telefone Email
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Roberto Otero + 55 11 2188 4119 roberto.otero@baml.com
Bradesco Victor Mizusaki +55 11 3847 9291 victor.mizusaki@bradescobbi.com.br
Buckinghan Daniel McKenzie +1 212 922 5531 dmckenzie@buckresearch.com
Citi Stephen Trent +1 212 816 6901 stephen.trent@citi.com
Deutsche Bank Michael Linenberg +1 212 250 9254 michael.linenberg@db.com
Eleven Financial Alvaro Frasson +55 11 4302 3340 as@elevenfinancial.com
Itaú BBA Renato Salomone +55 11 3073 3493 renato.salomone@itaubba.com
J.P. Morgan Fernando Abdalla +55 11 4950 3463 fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com
Raymond James Savanthi Syth +1 727 567 5274 savanthi.syth@raymondjames.com
Safra Luiz Peçanha +55 11 3175 4284 luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br
Santander Bruno Amorim +55 11 3012 6016 bamorim@santander.com.br
UBS Rogerio Araujo +55 11 3513 6595 rogerio.araujo@ubs.com